Acumen Capital
Trevor Reynolds
E: treynolds@acumencapital.com
P: 403-410-6842

Canaccord Genuity Corp.
Anthony Petrucci
E: apetrucci@canaccordgenuity.com
P: 403-691-7807

Cormark Securities Inc.
Garett Ursu
E: gursu@cormark.com
P: 403-750-7221

GMP FirstEnergy 
Robert Fitzmartyn
E: rjfitzmartyn@firstenergy.com
P: 403-262-0648

Haywood Securities Inc.
Darrell Bishop
E: dbishop@haywood.com
P: 403-509-1938

National Bank Financial
Dan Payne
E: dan.payne@nbc.ca
P: 403-290-5441

Peters & Co. Limited
Dale Lewko
E: dlewko@petersco.com
P: 403-261-2215